“A Secret Affair” Soundtrack track list revealed!

Two days before the grand opening of the much-awaited movie “A Secret Affair” starring starring Anne Curtis, Derek Ramsay and Andi Eigenmann, the film’s official soundtrack has been released.

The album features diamond recording artist Nina as the voice of the movie’s official theme song “Don’t Say Goodbye”, in one of her first foray into performance and music recording since joining the elite Viva Artist Agency management firm earlier this year. The Soul Siren also had a brief appearance in the movie.

To download ‘Don’t Say Goodbye’ as your ringback tone, text ‘AFFAIR’ to 2910.

Aside from Nina, the album also features Basil Valdez‘ “You,” Iwi Laurel‘s “Special Memory,” Kuh Ledesma‘s “Til I Met You,” Ella Mae Saison‘s “Till My Heartaches End” to name a few.

It’s a sentimental journey through song with “A Secret Affair” original soundtrack, and with the movie in hand, “A Secret Affair” will surely go down as one of he biggest movies of the year and one of the most memorable and listenable movie soundtrack to be released in recent memory.


Dont Say Goodbye – Nina
You – Basil Valdez
One More Try – Kuh Ledesma
Till My Heartaches End – Ella May Saison
Special Memory – Iwi Laurel
I Need You Back – Raymond Lauchengco
Hold On – Side A
Give Me A Chance – Ric Segreto
Even If – Jam Morales
Before I Let You Go – Freestyle
You Won’t See Me Crying – Passage
Till I Met You – Kuh Ledesma

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Speak Your Mind